• Margaret Simons Chair of Research

    Margaret Simons is the Chair of Research and member of the board of directors.

  • Jason Bosland University of Melbourne

    Associate Professor Jason Bosland is Deputy Director of the Centre for Media and Communications Law at Melbourne Law School.

  • Axel Bruns Queensland University of Technology

    Professor Axel Bruns is an Australian Research Council Future Fellow and Professor in the Digital Media Research Centre at Queensland University of Technology.

  • Andrea Carson La Trobe University

    Andrea Carson is an Associate Professor in the Department of Politics, Media and Philosophy at La Trobe University in Melbourne.

  • Andrew Dodd University of Melbourne

    Associate Professor Andrew Dodd is the Director of the Centre for Advancing Journalism at the University of Melbourne.

  • Kristy Hess Deakin University

    Associate Professor Kristy Hess is a leading academic in local news and digital journalism.

  • Sora Park University of Canberra

    Professor Sora Park is Associate Dean of Research at the Faculty of Arts & Design, University of Canberra.

  • Julian Thomas RMIT University

    Professor Julian Thomas is Director of the Technology, Communications and Policy Lab in RMIT University’s Digital Ethnography Research Centre.

  • Glenn Withers Australian National University

    Glenn Withers is an Economics Professor at the Australian National University and an Adjunct Professor at the University of New South Wales.

Start typing and press Enter to search