• Karen Mahlab AM Acting Chair

    Karen Mahlab is Founder and CEO of Pro Bono Australia. In 1999, Karen launched Pro Bono Australia as one of Australia’s first social purpose business ventures.

  • Eric Beecher

    Eric Beecher is Chair of two influential media groups – Private Media, which publishes Crikey, The Mandarin and Smart Company, and Solstice Media, which publishes The New Daily and InDaily.

  • Professor Glyn Davis AC

    Glyn Davis is the Distinguished Professor of Political Science at the Australian National University, a Visiting Fellow at the Blavatnik School of Government and a Visiting Fellow at Exeter College, Oxford.

  • Leslie Falkiner-Rose

    Leslie is an experienced print, radio and television journalist who now focuses on strategic communications and collaborative educational, social and cultural change initiatives.

  • Adam Ferrier

    Adam Ferrier is a multi-award-winning advertising creative strategist and founder of the agency, Thinkerbell.

  • Grant Rule

    Grant is the co-Founder and Executive Director of MessageMedia, Australia’s largest cloud-based, business SMS solution provider and a leading player in the global market

  • Dr Margaret Simons

    Margaret is an award-winning freelance journalist and author, who is currently an Associate Professor in the School of Media, Film and Journalism at Monash University.

  • The Honourable Marilyn Warren AC QC

    Professor Marilyn Warren is a Vice-Chancellor’s Fellow of Monash University and an Adjunct Professor at the Law Schools of Monash and Victoria Universities.

Start typing and press Enter to search