• Richard Eccles

    Richard Eccles chairs the Policy Working Group. As a senior public servant, Richard Eccles led changes in how Government regulates digital platforms.

  • Professor Allan Fels AO

    Professor Allan Fels AO is a Professor of Law and of Economics at the Universities of Melbourne, Monash and Oxford.

  • The Honourable Marilyn Warren AC QC

    Professor Marilyn Warren is a Vice-Chancellor’s Fellow of Monash University and an Adjunct Professor at the Law Schools of Monash and Victoria Universities.

  • Professor Glyn Davis AC

    Glyn Davis is the Distinguished Professor of Political Science at the Australian National University, a Visiting Fellow at the Blavatnik School of Government and a Visiting Fellow at Exeter College, Oxford.

Start typing and press Enter to search